Time Moves Slow…

As does my writing at the moment. I had fully planned to get some serious writing done this past week, but it seems as though every time I was on a roll, I had to stop to take care of something and then, well, I just couldn’t find my groove again. So I closed my docs and did something else. I really want to get Voyeur finished so I can get it submitted, so I am going to make a concerted effort to get it completed.

I am going to push through and see how much I can get completed today, hopefully a large chunk. Wish me luck!

 

 

P.F.

Comment?

