All’s Quiet On The Writing Front

Okay, that’s not exactly true. I finished the rough draft of Voyeur and now I am in the process of doing some edits before I send it out somewhere. I’m pretty pleased with how the story has turned out. It took a turn whic I hadn’t even thought of when I began writing it, but I went with it and it turned out really good. At the moment, I am one scene and another chapter away from it being completed and ready for me to go over it for the twentieth time. No, I am not exaggerating, I have read, re-read, and re-read it time and again to be sure everything makes sense and answers questions which may arise in the process of reading it.

I am hoping for some good news on the horizon regarding a couple of manuscripts I have out. One of them has been sent three times and I think I might have finally gotten the editing to where I want it. I am somewhat eager to begin working on a series I have had planned for a few months, but have waited to see how the first one would sell. Here’s to good vibes.

P.F.

Comment?

