Um…

I am simply not around here enough am I? Truth be told, when I am writing and going about my life, I don’t tend to have too much to say. However, this is not one of those times.

Yesterday, I signed the contract for my fifth book entitled Voyeur. I am beyond thrilled and by far the most proud of this particular manuscript. There are a lot of editing days in my future. I have a book coming out December 16th, another on January 26th and then this lovely. Also, I began work on the series that has been bubbling away in my head. So, yeah, I will be very busy in the next few weeks/months and ya know what? I can not wait to start on everything.

Sidenote: Today is 10/11/12 make it count people!

P.F.

Comment?

