Release Date News

Well, well, well… here I am once again after a long absence. I really should keep up with this thing, but increasingly I am finding that I don’t have much to say. I don’t have insightful things to post, nor am I big enough to do any sort of contests.I’ve just been keeping myself busy with writing.

I’ve finally finished editing my first book of fairy tale retellings and have submitted them. I’m hoping for good things with these and as I am beginning work on my series, serious work, I am already gathering ideas for another book. I like fairy tales. I like writing about magic and all that. I like writing impossible situations that my characters get out of. True love always comes out on top, that sort of thing.

Okay, back to the title of this post. I have some release date news for you folks. Welcome Home will be available for pre-order through Total-E-Bound on December 10th (I believe) and December 24th and will actually be available on January 26th, 2013. Fractured Heart is available for pre-order now and will be released December 16th as part of Silver Publishing’s Let It Snow Advent Calendar. And Voyeur will be released March 9th, 2013. Now, that last date may change and of course, I will update here to let you folks know. So, be on the lookout for those.

Until next time…

P.F.

Comment?

