Quick Update

Since my last post here, Fractured Heart has been released and has been selling wonderfully. I appreciate all of you folks who bought copies for doing so and thank you from the bottom of my heart. I have recently received word that editing on my next release Voyeur will be starting soon. I am rather excited about that. I love the story of Voyeur more than anything else I have written…so far, and I am anxious for it to get out there in the world.

My release through Total-E-Bound, Welcome Home will be released on January 21st. I am looking forward to that and as always, I will be biting my nails praying people will like it. Keeping my fingers crossed for that one. 🙂

I made a resolution to get ten books written this year and I’m off to a good start. I have started something that was originally supposed to have been a one off, but some of the characters have been a little insistent, so it may turn in to a series. Here’s to hoping I can have storylines that keep me interested. If they don’t keep me interested, how is anyone else going to find interest in them, right?

I hope that everyone had a wonderful holiday, no matter what you celebrate and I send good wishes for the new year!

 

P.F.

Comment?

