Quick Update!

My book Welcome Home came out on the 21st. I got so caught up in everyday life that I nearly forgot. I know, I know, what kind of author forgets something like that? Well, when you have a lot of heinous stuff going on, it’s easy to forget some things. 😉

I am currently working on another manuscript under a different pen name (different genre, different pen name). My muse is a wonderful guy and I am really enjoying where this one is going. I have no idea where exactly it will end, but I am anxious to find out.

I am also in the process of editing Voyeur. It’s due out March 9th and I have had a couple hiccups in the editing process, but I am hoping that everything will get back on track now.

 

I believe that’s all.

 

P.F.

Comment?

